Books A Million (B.A.M bookstores)

A few weeks ago I was in Rapid City and stopped to check out the BAM bookstore. I was really impressed. I had not been in this store since it had been changed from a Borders bookstore to BAM. I love walking into a huge section of clearance children’s books. I also was so happy to see so many of my childhood books stocked on the shelves. It was fun to look at all of the little critter books at once. They also had all of the Berenstain Bears books and many different options for the classic Corduroy. I also found the book If I Could Keep You Little that I had been wanting to buy for a gift. I found the prices to be very reasonable. The little critter books were only $4 each. 

 
A bonus reason to love this store is that BAM bookstores give a 20% discount for educators. 
The discount is available to: educators, librarians, and homeschoolers who teach Pre-K through 12th Grade.

 

Leave a Reply

