Read Children’s Books Online for Free

we give books

We Give Books is a wonderful site that enables you to read your favorite books online. The website also states, “Some of the same great books you can read online will be donated to our charity partners through your reading efforts.”

I found this website through Pinterest and have loved it ever since. It is a site with a great variety of children’s books. They have some of my favorites such as the Llama Llama books and Skippy Jon Jones. This website also has some cleaver new books such as a remake of the classic Goodnight Moon to Goodnight iPad. The one downside to this website is hat it does not work on the iPad. However, it would be great on a projector screen or a smart board in the classroom or on the computer at night with your own children.

2 thoughts on “Read Children’s Books Online for Free

  1. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I’ve learn this put up
    and if I may I want to recommend you some attention-grabbing issues or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write next articles relating to this article.
    I want to learn even more things approximately it!

  2. Howdy, I do believe your website could possibly be having web browser complatibility
    problems. Whenever I take a look at your website in Safari,
    it looks fine however when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I simply wanted too provide you with a quick heads up!
    Aside from that, excellent blog!

Leave a Reply

